Login

OverDrive Digital Media Tutorial
OverDrive Help


 

Watch a tutorial
Desktop PC-Mac Instructions     
iPad Mobile App Instructions


We are very pleased to offer Kidspeak, ComicsPlus, LawDepot and ePrep, click on the link below to register and get started.

Image result for http://www.recordedbooks.com/



Library Hours

Main Library Hours

 

Winter: Mon., Tue., Thu. 9-8
Wed., Fri., Sat. 9-5
Summer: Mon. 9-8/Tue.-Fri. 9-5
 

Teen Center Hours
Winter: Mon., Tue., Thurs.  3-8
Wed., Fri.  3-5 - Sat. 11-5
Summer: Mon.3-8/Tues-Fri. 1-5

Children's Room Hours
Winter: Mon., Tue., Thurs.  10-7
Wed., Fri.  10-5
Sat. 9-5
Summer: Mon. 9-8/Tue.-Fri. 9-5


Upcoming Events
Today:
Fri Apr 28
10am-11am (Adults) Color Me Happy 3:30pm-4:30pm (Teens grades 6-12)
Sat Apr 29
10am-11am Coupon Clique
Mon May 1
Movie Mondays "Grease" 12pm
Thu May 4
Silent Book Club 6:30pm-7:30pm
Fri May 5
Color Me Happy 10am-11am (Adults) 3:30pm-4:30pm (Teens)
Mon May 8
Movie Mondays "An American in Paris" 12pm
Tue May 9
Coupon Clique 6pm-7pm
Wed May 10
Folded Book Art 11am-12pm
Thu May 11
Family Movie Night 5:30pm-7:00pm "Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them"
Fri May 12
Color Me Happy 10am-11am (Adults) 3:30pm-4:30pm (Teens)